Infermeria and Physiotherapy Department
capcelera

Physiotherapy

 
 

Professorat

Email

Categoria                          

Campus  

Despatx  

Aiguadé Aiguadé, Ramón

ramon.aiguade@udl.cat

Col·laborador Doctor

Lleida

2.16

Almazán Tribó. Judith

judith.almazan@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Barranco Reixachs, David

david.barranco@udl.cat

Associat

Igualada

 Profes. 3ª P

Bigordà Sagué, Albert

albert.bigorda@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

2.15

Bonet Ordériz, Anna

anna.bonetorderiz@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Bravo Navarro, Cristina

cristina.bravo@udl.cat

Postdoctoral

Igualada

Coordinació

Campoy Guerrero, Carmen

carme.campoy@udl.cat

Postdoctoral

Lleida

2.14

Carles Gomà, Silvia

silvia.carles@udl.cat

Associat

Igualada

Profes. 3ª P

Casanova Gonzalvo, Carles

carles.casanova@udl.cat

Col·laborador Doctor

Lleida

2.08

Cases Monfort, Silvia

silvia.cases@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Climent Sanz, Carolina

carol.climent@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

2.17

Crucci Vázquez, Santiago

santiago.crucci@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

2.08

Domingo Corchos, Manuel

manel.domingo@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Fernández Lago, Helena

helena.fernandez@udl.cat

Postdoctoral

Lleida

2.08

Ferrández Martí, Daniel

daniel.ferrandez@udl.cat

Associat

Igualada

Profes. 3ª P

Font Canyelles, Antoni

antoni.font@udl.cat

Associat

Igualada

Profes. 3ª P

Gómez Garcia, Maria Dolores

loli.gomez@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Granado Casas, Minerva

minerva.granado@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Grau Cercós, Felix

felix.grau@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Grau Feliu, Anna

anna.grau@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Lari Viaplana, Marc

marc.lari@udl.cat

Associat

Igualada

Profes. 3ª P

Leal Planes, M. Angeles

angels.leal@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Liesa Vivancos, Gabriel

gabriel.liesa@udl.cat

Associat

Igualada

Profes. 3ª P

Liuzzo, Vincenzo

vincenzo.liuzzo@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.16

López Pérez, Maria Teresa

maite.lopez@udl.cat

Associat

Igualada

Profes. 3ª P

Macias Tribó, Joel

joel.macias@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Mambrona Girón, Luis

luis.mambrona@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Martí Pujol, Antoni

antoni.marti@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Martínez Navarro, Oriol

oriol.martinez@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.16

Masbernat Almenara, Maria

maria.masbernat@udl.cat

Postdoctoral

Lleida

2.08

Masip Bonastre, Olga

olga.masip@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.16

Mestres Martorell, Marina

marina.mestres@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Miralbés Torner, Ferran

ferran.miralbes@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Monge Esqué, Laia

aida.monge@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

2.08

Moreno Fortes, Nicolas

nicolas.moreno@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

2.16

Moure Romero, Lourdes

lurdes.moure@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

2.16

Oms Gasulla, Jamina

jaminaoms@dif.udl.cat

Associat

Igualada

Profes. 3ª P

Orio Sallent, Aimar

aimar.orio@udl.cat

Associat

Igualada

Profes. 3ª P

Palacín Fornons, Mª Elena

helena.palacin@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Paüls Prieto, Silvia

silvia.pauls@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

2.16

Pifarré San Agustín, Fernando

fernando.pifarre@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Piñol Rius, Gemma

gemma.pinol@udl.cat

Associat

Igualada

Profes. 3ª P

Pons Camps, Patrick

patrick.pons@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.16

Queralt Segura, Jordi

jordi.queralt@udl.cat

Associat

Igualada

Profes. 3ª P

Rodrigo Claverol, M. Dolores

mariadolores.rodrigo@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Ropero Tena, Eric

eric.ropero@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Rubi Carnacea, Francesc Josep

francesc.rubi@udl.cat

Col·laborador Doctor

Lleida

2.08

Sallés Oller, Laia

laia.salles@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Sánchez Galvez, Mercedes

merce.sanchez@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.16

Sanjuan Sánchez, Daniel

daniel.sanjuan@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

2.08

Serra Zaragoza, Jaime

jaime.serra@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Solaní Subirada, Julia

julia.solani@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Solé Cases. Silvia

silvia.sole@udl.cat

Postdoctoral

Lleida

2.04

Solsona Carbonell, Montserrat

montse.solsona@udl.cat

Associat

Igualada

Profes. 3ª P

Sorribes Burgués, Anna

anna.sorribes@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Sureda Balcells, Ramon

ramon.sureda@udl.cat

Associat

Igualada

Profes. 3ª P

Tersa Miralles, Carlos

carles.tersa@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

2.15

Txurruka Artamendi, Hibai

hibai.txurruca@udl.cat

Associat

Lleida

1.06

Valenzuela Pascual, Francesc

fran.valenzuela@udl.cat

Col·laborador Doctor

Lleida

1.16

Verdejo Amengual, Francisco

franciscojose.verdejo@udl.cat    

Associat

Lleida

1.06

 
 
Last modified: 01/03/2021
Imprimir Enrera Pujar


Home | Accessibility | About the web | Site map | Legal notice | Contact
© 2014 Universitat de Lleida - Pl. de Víctor Siurana 1, 25003 Lleida - Tel. (+34) 973 70 20 00 - All rights reserved
Ombra